CS302 -- Labs

James S. Plank

Spring, 2017


You must compile your code with the -std=c++98 flag. Additionally, you should submit only the program files asked for in the lab writeups.


Lab Due Date
Lab 1: Music File Information Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, January 29, 2017
Lab 2: Two Topcoder Map Questions Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, February 5, 2017
Lab 3: Manipulating MIDI File Formats Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, February 12, 2017
Lab 4: Enumeration Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, February 19, 2017
Lab 5: Superball!! Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, February 26, 2017
Lab 6: Sorting Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, March 19, 2017
Lab 7: Solving Mazes with DFS Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, March 26, 2017
Lab 8: Dijkstra's Algorithm -- City Streets Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, April 2, 2017
Lab 9: Minimum Spanning Tree Due: As usual, we aren't doing this lab.
Lab A: Network Flow -- The Word Dice Due: 11:59:59 PM, Sunday, April 16, 2017
Lab B: Dynamic Programming Due: 11:59:59 PM, Friday, April 28, 2017, and you get a free 72 hour extension.