CS360 -- Systems Programming

James Plank --- Spring, 2019

Labs

Lab (-1) -- Pointers and Bit Arithmetic Due Midnight, Monday, January 21, 2019
Lab 0 -- Chain Heal Due Midnight, Sunday, January 27, 2019
Lab 1 -- Fields/dlist/rbtree primer Due Midnight, Sunday, February 3, 2019
Lab 2 -- Reading nasty data, part 1 Due Midnight, Sunday, February 10, 2019
Lab 3 -- Reading nasty data, part 2 Not doing this one this year.
Lab 4 -- Fakemake Due Midnight, Sunday, February 17, 2019
Lab 5A -- Tarc Due Midnight, Sunday, February 24, 2019
Lab 5B -- Tarx Due Midnight, Sunday, March 3, 2019
Lab 6 -- Assembler You don't hand this in. It is study material for the midterm.
Lab 7 -- Jmalloc Due Midnight, Sunday, March 24, 2019
Lab 8 -- Jsh Due Midnight, Sunday, April 7, 2019
Lab 9 -- Jtalk 1 Defunct Lab.
Lab A -- Jtalk 2 Due Midnight, Sunday April 21, 2019
Lab B -- The Bonding Lab This lab is Due Midnight, April 26, and you get a free 72 hour extension.


Honors Labs

Honors Lab 1 -- Watermarking WAV Files Due Midnight, February 28, 2019
Honors Lab 2 -- XorSequence Due Midnight, March 31, 2019
Honors Lab 3 -- Little Elephant and Subset Due Midnight, April 27, 2019, with a free 72 hour extension